skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
June, 2019
May 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> September, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018 9/28/2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018 9/27/2018
Wednesday, September 26 ,2018 9/26/2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9/25/2018
Monday, September 24, 2018 9/24/2018
Friday, September 21, 2018 9/21/2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018 9/20/2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9/19/2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 9/18/2018
Monday, September 17, 2018 9/17/2018
Friday, September 14, 2018 9/14/2018
Thursday, September 13 9/13/2018
Tuesday September 11, 2018 9/11/2018
Wednesday, September 12 ,2018 9/11/2018
Monday, September 10, 2018 9/10/2018
Friday, September 7, 2018 9/7/2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018 9/6/2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 9/5/2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 9/4/2018

METEOR ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

 

Teachers, please allow all baseball and cross country participants to change into their uniforms during advisory today.

 

Beginning today, you need your student I.D. to make a phone call home for forgotten lunches, homework, etc. Your card will be punched each time, and you are only allowed 4 punches for the year. Use them wisely!

 

Attention all girls interested in trying out for the Pom Squad – there will be an informational meeting Thursday, September 6th during advisory. Please come with any questions you might have regarding the season or stop by C105 and speak with Miss Gibson if you cannot attend.

 

The MJH Library is holding a book sale through September 14th. All books, on the designated cart, are .50 cents. Please stop by and take a look.

 

Do you like to act? Perform in front of the mirror or others? Do your friends accuse you of being dramatic? Do you enjoy being in the spotlight or the center of attention? If you answered yes to any of these questions, then Speech Team is for you. Attend the Informational Meeting after School tomorrow, 2:30-3:00pm, in Ms. Albon’s room: A201.

 

If you like to read and share a good book with others, then please join our Book Club. Please sign up in the Library or see Mrs. Scannell. An information meeting will be held September 18th, 2:20-2:35.

 

Reminder that the Dippin Dots form, along with payment, is due in the office by Friday, September 7th.

 

Important to all students! Please check the carts (there are two) outside the office during passing periods for any items you may have forgotten at home – homework, gym suit, lunch, school projects, sport gear, etc. It is your responsibility to check, the office will not call you down when the items arrive.

 

Students need a pass from their teacher to be allowed to go to the office or nurse. Students please check in with your teacher to get a pass.