skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
June, 2019
May 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> September, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018 9/28/2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018 9/27/2018
Wednesday, September 26 ,2018 9/26/2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9/25/2018
Monday, September 24, 2018 9/24/2018
Friday, September 21, 2018 9/21/2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018 9/20/2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9/19/2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 9/18/2018
Monday, September 17, 2018 9/17/2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

 

The first meeting of the 2018-2019 chess club will be held today in room C107 right after school. If you are unable to attend this meeting but are interested in signing up, please stop by C107 to pick up the schedule.

Book Club informational meeting is Tuesday, September 18th after school in the Library from 2:20-2:35.

The Meteor Club will be meeting  tomorrow Tuesday, September 18. We will work on a project to honor our Veterans for the MJHS Veterans Day Ceremony. Meet in the Art Room 100 from 2:20 until 3:30. Come with creative ideas!

Fishing Club will meet today after school at 2:30 in room A107.








Friday, September 14, 2018 9/14/2018
Thursday, September 13 9/13/2018
Tuesday September 11, 2018 9/11/2018
Wednesday, September 12 ,2018 9/11/2018
Monday, September 10, 2018 9/10/2018
Friday, September 7, 2018 9/7/2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018 9/6/2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 9/5/2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 9/4/2018