skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
June, 2019
May 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> September, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018 9/28/2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018 9/27/2018
Wednesday, September 26 ,2018 9/26/2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9/25/2018
Monday, September 24, 2018 9/24/2018
Friday, September 21, 2018 9/21/2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018 9/20/2018
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9/19/2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 9/18/2018

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

 

Book Club informational meeting is today after school in the Library from 2:20-2:35.

 

The Meteor Club will be meet today!  Meet in the Art Room 100 from 2:20 until 3:30. Come with creative ideas!

 

Bowling this Thursday September, 20th . Meet in C106 after dismissal.

 

If you are interested in playing club volleyball, the Ultimate Club Volleyball team are hosting tryouts for boys and girls. These will be held on Sunday,  September 30th. If you would like more information, there are flyers in the lunch room on the back table.









Monday, September 17, 2018 9/17/2018
Friday, September 14, 2018 9/14/2018
Thursday, September 13 9/13/2018
Tuesday September 11, 2018 9/11/2018
Wednesday, September 12 ,2018 9/11/2018
Monday, September 10, 2018 9/10/2018
Friday, September 7, 2018 9/7/2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018 9/6/2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 9/5/2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 9/4/2018