skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
June, 2019
May 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> September, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018 9/28/2018
Thursday, September 27, 2018 9/27/2018
Wednesday, September 26 ,2018 9/26/2018
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 9/25/2018
Monday, September 24, 2018 9/24/2018
Friday, September 21, 2018 9/21/2018
Thursday, September 20, 2018 9/20/2018

Thursday, September 20, 2018

 

Bowling today! Meet in C106 after dismissal.

If you are interested in playing club volleyball, the Ultimate Club Volleyball team are hosting tryouts for boys and girls. These will be held on Sunday,  September 30th. If you would like more information, there are flyers in the lunch room on the back table.

Marching Band is CANCELLED for today due to the heat.

Attention all students interested in joining the Pom Squad: Informational packets regarding clinics and tryouts will be available Monday, September 24th in the office and outside Miss Gibsons room C105 in the morning. Please stop by and pick up a packet. See Miss Gibson if you have any questions regarding clinics or tryouts.

GO METEORS!!! Good Luck to the 6th grade girls basketball team as they take on Peotone in their first game. Games starts at 4, hope to see you there!

Today is general detention day. Detentions will be served in Dr. Albons room A202.

Tomorrow is Spirit Day. Wear your green and white or Meteor spirit wear









Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9/19/2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 9/18/2018
Monday, September 17, 2018 9/17/2018
Friday, September 14, 2018 9/14/2018
Thursday, September 13 9/13/2018
Tuesday September 11, 2018 9/11/2018
Wednesday, September 12 ,2018 9/11/2018
Monday, September 10, 2018 9/10/2018
Friday, September 7, 2018 9/7/2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018 9/6/2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 9/5/2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 9/4/2018