skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
June, 2019
May 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> October, 2018
Thursday November 1, 2018 11/1/2018
Wednesday October 31, 2018 10/31/2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018 10/30/2018
Monday October 29, 2018 10/29/2018
Friday October 26, 2018 10/26/2018
Thursday October 25, 2018 10/25/2018
Wednesday October 24,2018 10/24/2018
Tuesday October 23, 2018 10/23/2018
Monday October 22, 2018 10/22/2018
Friday October 19, 2018 10/19/2018
Thursday October 18, 2018 10/18/2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018 10/17/2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018 10/16/2018
Monday October 15, 2018 10/15/2018
Friday October 12, 2018 10/12/2018
Thursday October 11, 2018 10/11/2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018 10/10/2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018 10/9/2018
Friday October 5, 2018 10/5/2018
Thursday October 4, 2018 10/4/2018
Wednesday October 3, 2018 10/3/2018
Tuesday October 2, 2018 10/2/2018

 Tuesday October 2, 2018

 

Bring Out Your Dead!  Bring Out Your Dead! What?  You're not dead yet? Well, then audition for Monty Python's Spamalot!  Please either use the QR code on the posters in the hallway or go on the music department website to fill out an audition application and prepare one of the dialogues and songs.  Audition time slots will be posted on October 1 in the band hallway but you must complete an audition application first. If you have any questions, see Mrs. Bussean. Come and audition for this hilarious show and Always Look On the Bright Side of Life!

 

Attention 8th grade students:  Vertical Endeavors field trip forms and money are due by tomorrow, October 3rd.  Please turn in your forms and money to your PE teacher or in the main office. No late forms will be accepted.

 

Book Fair Carnival is coming the week of Monday, October 22nd. There will be games, prizes, and book talks. The online book fair starts Thursday, October 26th and runs thru Wednesday, November 14th.

 

Reserve your copy, a new Diary of a Wimpy Kid book is on sale, please order your copy in the Library.

 

Are you interested in trying out for the Meteor Pom Squad? Please stop by the office or C-105 to pick up an informational packet regarding clinics & tryouts. Stop by and see Miss Gibson if you have any questions.

 

 

A reminder that there will be bowling on Thursday this week.

 

Meteor Write Club dates for October are as follows: Wednesday 10/10,  Friday 10/19, Friday 10/26, and Tuesday 10/30. Meetings are from 2:20-3pm.





Monday, October 1, 2018 10/1/2018