skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> October, 2018
Thursday November 1, 2018 11/1/2018
Wednesday October 31, 2018 10/31/2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018 10/30/2018
Monday October 29, 2018 10/29/2018
Friday October 26, 2018 10/26/2018
Thursday October 25, 2018 10/25/2018
Wednesday October 24,2018 10/24/2018
Tuesday October 23, 2018 10/23/2018
Monday October 22, 2018 10/22/2018
Friday October 19, 2018 10/19/2018
Thursday October 18, 2018 10/18/2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018 10/17/2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018 10/16/2018
Monday October 15, 2018 10/15/2018
Friday October 12, 2018 10/12/2018
Thursday October 11, 2018 10/11/2018

0

Thursday  October 11, 2018



Auditions for this year’s musical, SPAMALOT, will take place on October 15th. Audition time slots are posted in the band hallway, but you must complete an audition application first. Students must submit their application and sign up for an audition time no later than Monday afternoon. Don’t miss your chance to be a part of this hilarious production!

 

Any student interested in joining Pep Band or Jazz Band, please sign up on the sheet outside the band room stating your interest.  If we have enough students interested, we will begin these ensembles.

 

If you are interested in the Meteor Pom Squad and did not attend the informational meeting last Friday, please see Miss Gibson so that you can get signed up for REMIND.  You will be unable to view the try-out dance if you are not signed up. Don’t forget...all paperwork is due by Wednesday the 17th. See Miss Gibson if you have any questions.

 

Attention all students… please check the carts outside the office in the foyer during your passing periods for any items you may have forgotten at home such as your homework, gym suit, lunch, school projects, sport gear, chromebooks etc.  It is your responsibility to check for forgotten items.

 

Don’t forget that you will need your I.D. to make a phone call home for forgotten items. Your I.D. will be punched each time you make a phone call home from the office. You are allowed 4 punches per year so use them wisely.

 

If you want to be a novelist this November, it is not too late to join the Meteor Write Club. Information and registration forms are available from Mr. Martinus in room C206. The first meeting is October 19th after school.

 

The Meteor Pride Store will be open TOMORROW! New Items have been added to the store such as hair scrunchies, light up wands, and smelly pencils.  Bring your Meteor Medals to lunch tomorrow!!

 

Today is general detention day. Students on the detention list should report to Dr. Albon’s room A201 at dismissal.

 

The weather is changing and fall is here!  It’s perfect football weather! Let’s celebrate with a football themed spirit day tomorrow!  Wear your favorite team colors tomorrow!!

 


Wednesday October 10, 2018 10/10/2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018 10/9/2018
Friday October 5, 2018 10/5/2018
Thursday October 4, 2018 10/4/2018
Wednesday October 3, 2018 10/3/2018
Tuesday October 2, 2018 10/2/2018
Monday, October 1, 2018 10/1/2018