skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
June, 2019
May 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> October, 2018
Thursday November 1, 2018 11/1/2018
Wednesday October 31, 2018 10/31/2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018 10/30/2018
Monday October 29, 2018 10/29/2018
Friday October 26, 2018 10/26/2018
Thursday October 25, 2018 10/25/2018
Wednesday October 24,2018 10/24/2018
Tuesday October 23, 2018 10/23/2018
Monday October 22, 2018 10/22/2018
Friday October 19, 2018 10/19/2018
Thursday October 18, 2018 10/18/2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018 10/17/2018

0

Wednesday  October 17, 2018



Call backs for Spamalot are posted in the band hallway.  Call backs will take place on Thursday beginning at 3:00 and will last as long as it takes.  

Final cast list will be posted on Friday afternoon.

 

If you are interested in joining Pep Band or Jazz Band, please sign up on the sheet outside the band room stating your interest.  These groups will only run if there are enough students signed up, so sign up TODAY if you are interested.

 

Attention all students trying out for Pom Squad...all paperwork is due TODAY.  Please see miss Gibson immediately to get signed up for the REMIND app and to receive the try-out dance.

 

If you want to be a novelist this November, it is not too late to join the Meteor Write Club. Information and registration forms are available from Mr. Martinus in room C206. The first meeting is October 19th after school.

 

If you are interested in trying out for girls’ volleyball, Lincoln way Central is hosting a short volleyball camp to help prepare you for tryouts.  Forms can be found on the back tables in the commons.





Remember, there is Bowling Club after school on Thursday.

 

Think PINK! Pink! Pink!

Wear PINK this Friday October 19  for Breast Cancer Awareness Month!

 

It's coming!  It's coming! Red Ribbon Week starts Monday!

 

It’s not too early to start planning your costume for the Halloween Dance and Costume Contest on October 26th from 7-9pm.  Costumes will be judged in 4 categories...Scariest, Funniest, Most Creative and Best Group of 4! Don’t miss this fun night filled with dancing, laser tag, photo booth, food and FUN!

 

THERE ARE ONLY TWO DAYS LEFT IN OUR 1ST QUARTER METEOR PRIDE GOAL!  CURRENTLY, WE ARE ALMOST AT 9% OF STUDENTS THAT HAVE BEEN LATE TO SCHOOL.  DON’T BE LATE!  DO NOT BE LATE!  DON’T BE TARDY! DO NOT BE TARDY!  THERE IS SWEETNESS AND DELICIOUSNESS IN YOUR FUTURE IF WE STAY UNDER 10% TARDINESS! WE CAN DO IT, METEORS! DON’T BE TARDY FOR THE PARTY!

 

 


Tuesday October 16, 2018 10/16/2018
Monday October 15, 2018 10/15/2018
Friday October 12, 2018 10/12/2018
Thursday October 11, 2018 10/11/2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018 10/10/2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018 10/9/2018
Friday October 5, 2018 10/5/2018
Thursday October 4, 2018 10/4/2018
Wednesday October 3, 2018 10/3/2018
Tuesday October 2, 2018 10/2/2018
Monday, October 1, 2018 10/1/2018