skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> October, 2018
Thursday November 1, 2018 11/1/2018
Wednesday October 31, 2018 10/31/2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018 10/30/2018
Monday October 29, 2018 10/29/2018
Friday October 26, 2018 10/26/2018
Thursday October 25, 2018 10/25/2018
Wednesday October 24,2018 10/24/2018
Tuesday October 23, 2018 10/23/2018

0

Tuesday  October 23, 2018

 

Show your spirit tomorrow by wearing the color of your team! Seekers wear ORANGE...Olympians wear BLUE...Mud Turtles wear GREEN! Remember, if you participate you will receive a special red ticket.  Prizes will be awarded on Friday. The more you participate, the better chance you have of winning!

 

Tonight is our Fall Music Concert.  Come on out to support our talented band and choir students at 7:30 or come earlier to watch the Cadet and Concert Bands perform and grab some dinner at the concession stand!

 

Don’t forget to listen to “Book Talks” every morning after the pledge and put your raffle tickets in the baskets during the book fair. Tonight is Family Night. Book fair will be open during the Fall Music Concert from 5:00 to 9:00 pm.

 

Tickets for the Student Basket Raffle will be on sale  through Friday. Tickets are $1 each or 6 for $5 for a chance to win a basket filled with great items!!

 

Book Club members, please pick up your new book in the Library.  Our next meeting is Tuesday, Nov. 20th.

 

 

Attention all band students!! Are you interested in Joining Pep Band and/or Jazz band? These groups can only run if there are enough students signed up. We are currently desperately seeking brass players for Pep Band. Don’t miss your chance to be a part of these awesome ensembles!  Today is the LAST DAY to sign up!! Don’t wait! Sign up outside the band room!!

 

If you are interested in trying out for girls’ volleyball, Lincoln way Central is hosting a short volleyball camp to help prepare you for tryouts.  Forms can be found on the back tables in the commons.

 

On Thursday October 25, 2018 will be the Cross Country party for the entire team after school from 2:30-3:30 in Mr. West's classroom. Please bring a cleaned uniform for entry to the party.

 

All students on the detention list, please report to Ms. Murphy’s room A203 immediately following dismissal.

 

 

Don’t forget to wear your costume to the Halloween Dance and Costume Contest this Friday night from 7-9pm.  Costumes will be judged in 4 categories...Scariest, Funniest, Most Creative and Best Group of 4! Don’t miss this fun night filled with dancing, laser tag, photo booth, food and FUN! Check the fliers in the office for more information!

 

 

 

 

 

 


Monday October 22, 2018 10/22/2018
Friday October 19, 2018 10/19/2018
Thursday October 18, 2018 10/18/2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018 10/17/2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018 10/16/2018
Monday October 15, 2018 10/15/2018
Friday October 12, 2018 10/12/2018
Thursday October 11, 2018 10/11/2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018 10/10/2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018 10/9/2018
Friday October 5, 2018 10/5/2018
Thursday October 4, 2018 10/4/2018
Wednesday October 3, 2018 10/3/2018
Tuesday October 2, 2018 10/2/2018
Monday, October 1, 2018 10/1/2018