skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
June, 2019
May 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> October, 2018
Thursday November 1, 2018 11/1/2018
Wednesday October 31, 2018 10/31/2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018 10/30/2018
Monday October 29, 2018 10/29/2018
Friday October 26, 2018 10/26/2018
Thursday October 25, 2018 10/25/2018
Wednesday October 24,2018 10/24/2018

0

Wednesday  October 24, 2018

 

Get all your jitters out and wear your CrAzIeSt  outfit tomorrow for Red Ribbon Week!  

 

Don’t forget to listen to “Book Talks” every morning after the pledge and put your raffle tickets in the baskets during the book fair.

 

Students that have holds on any book in the book fair,  please purchase your book TOMORROW. Book Fair ends Friday morning.

 

Tickets for the Student Basket Raffle will be on sale  through Friday. Tickets are $1 each or 6 for $5 for a chance to win a basket filled with great items!!

 

Student Council will be selling suckers again at lunch for $1.

 

Book Club members, please pick up your new book in the Library.  Our next meeting is Tuesday, Nov. 20th.

 

All 7th grade boys volleyball players who have not yet turned in their uniforms, please get them to Ms. Garren by tomorrow.

 

 

If you are interested in trying out for girls’ volleyball, Lincoln way Central is hosting a short volleyball camp to help prepare you for tryouts.  Forms can be found on the back tables in the commons.

 

On Thursday October 25, 2018 will be the Cross Country party for the entire team after school from 2:30-3:30 in Mr. West's classroom. Please bring a cleaned uniform for entry to the party.

 

 

Don’t forget… THIS FRIDAY, October 26th is the Halloween Dance and Costume Contest!  Admission tickets will be on sale on Friday during  lunch for $4 or you can purchase them at the door for $5. Don’t miss this fun event filled with dancing, laser tag, photo booth, friends and FUN! Check the posters in the office for more information!

 

Attention students who tried out for poms - please come by C105 immediately after advisory to pick up your results. Good luck!


Tuesday October 23, 2018 10/23/2018
Monday October 22, 2018 10/22/2018
Friday October 19, 2018 10/19/2018
Thursday October 18, 2018 10/18/2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018 10/17/2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018 10/16/2018
Monday October 15, 2018 10/15/2018
Friday October 12, 2018 10/12/2018
Thursday October 11, 2018 10/11/2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018 10/10/2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018 10/9/2018
Friday October 5, 2018 10/5/2018
Thursday October 4, 2018 10/4/2018
Wednesday October 3, 2018 10/3/2018
Tuesday October 2, 2018 10/2/2018
Monday, October 1, 2018 10/1/2018