skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
May 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> October, 2018
Thursday November 1, 2018 11/1/2018
Wednesday October 31, 2018 10/31/2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018 10/30/2018

0

Tuesday  October 30, 2018

 

Attention Meteor Poms: Please dress for practice and meet in C105 for a brief meeting before heading to the Commons. Practice goes until 4:30 today, make sure you have a ride.

 

Don’t forget, Bowling Club meets this Thursday!

 

If you are interested in the Assistant Director position for this year’s musical Spamalot, applications are available in the office.  Applications are due by Friday and all applicants must contact Mrs. Bussean to set up an interview.

 

Red Ribbon Lollipops will be for sale again tomorrow during lunch for $1

Any student on the general detention list should report to Ms. Garren’s room A106 immediately following dismissal.

 


Monday October 29, 2018 10/29/2018
Friday October 26, 2018 10/26/2018
Thursday October 25, 2018 10/25/2018
Wednesday October 24,2018 10/24/2018
Tuesday October 23, 2018 10/23/2018
Monday October 22, 2018 10/22/2018
Friday October 19, 2018 10/19/2018
Thursday October 18, 2018 10/18/2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018 10/17/2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018 10/16/2018
Monday October 15, 2018 10/15/2018
Friday October 12, 2018 10/12/2018
Thursday October 11, 2018 10/11/2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018 10/10/2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018 10/9/2018
Friday October 5, 2018 10/5/2018
Thursday October 4, 2018 10/4/2018
Wednesday October 3, 2018 10/3/2018
Tuesday October 2, 2018 10/2/2018
Monday, October 1, 2018 10/1/2018