skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> October, 2018
Thursday November 1, 2018 11/1/2018

0

Thursday,November 1, 2018

 

Attention 6th graders!!! The winners of the Lion's Quest Bullying Poster Contest are Daniah Corp and Arie Winfrey!! Please come to Ms. Albon's room and pick out your spirit wear.  Look for their poster and the finalists posters hanging around the school.  Great job everyone!!

 

Don’t forget, Bowling Club meets after school today.

 

If you are interested in the Assistant Director position for this year’s musical Spamalot, applications are available in the office.  Applications are due tomorrow and all applicants must contact Mrs. Bussean to set up an interview.

 

Attention 8th grade boys basketball:  please report to the West Gym following announcements.



The following students are  yesterday’s Book Fair raffle ticket winners …

Olivia Okoskey

Nathan Lydon

Ondrea Durka

 

Tyler Osswald

 

Emily Pena

 

Mia Zenere

 

Jaime Gonzalez Jr.

 

Isabella Bullington

 

Olivia Seay

 

Jack Barrett

 

Josh Blevins

 

Rebecca Ithal

 

Please report to the library to receive your prizes. Congratulations!

 

Let’s finish off our Halloween spirit week by sporting our favorite flannel tomorrow.

 


Wednesday October 31, 2018 10/31/2018
Tuesday October 30, 2018 10/30/2018
Monday October 29, 2018 10/29/2018
Friday October 26, 2018 10/26/2018
Thursday October 25, 2018 10/25/2018
Wednesday October 24,2018 10/24/2018
Tuesday October 23, 2018 10/23/2018
Monday October 22, 2018 10/22/2018
Friday October 19, 2018 10/19/2018
Thursday October 18, 2018 10/18/2018
Wednesday October 17, 2018 10/17/2018
Tuesday October 16, 2018 10/16/2018
Monday October 15, 2018 10/15/2018
Friday October 12, 2018 10/12/2018
Thursday October 11, 2018 10/11/2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018 10/10/2018
Tuesday October 9, 2018 10/9/2018
Friday October 5, 2018 10/5/2018
Thursday October 4, 2018 10/4/2018
Wednesday October 3, 2018 10/3/2018
Tuesday October 2, 2018 10/2/2018
Monday, October 1, 2018 10/1/2018