skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
June, 2019
May 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> November,2018
Friday November 30, 2018 11/30/2018
Thursday November 29, 2018 11/29/2018
Wednesday November 28, 2018 11/28/2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018 11/27/2018
Tuesday November 20,2018 11/20/2018
Monday November 19,2018 11/19/2018
Thursday November 15, 2018 11/15/2018
Wednesday November 14, 2018 11/14/2018
Tuesday November 13, 2018 11/13/2018
Monday November 12, 2018 11/12/2018
Wednesday November 7, 2018 11/7/2018
Tuesday November 6, 2018 11/6/2018
Friday November 2, 2018 11/2/2018

0

Friday November 2, 2018

 

Next Wednesday November 7, all students will be attending the Veterans Day Ceremony.  Today and Monday,and Tuesday, honorary stars will be available for you to write your family member’s names if they have served in the military.  Stop by the office to sign a star so that we may proudly display them.

 

Meteor Club Members, our next meeting is Tuesday November 6 from 2:20-3:00. Come and help us decorate the gym for the Veteran’s Day assembly.



Today is the last day to apply for the assistant director position for Spamalot.  All applications must be turned in by the end of school and students must contact Mrs. Bussean to schedule an interview.