skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
June, 2019
May 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> November,2018
Friday November 30, 2018 11/30/2018
Thursday November 29, 2018 11/29/2018
Wednesday November 28, 2018 11/28/2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018 11/27/2018
Tuesday November 20,2018 11/20/2018
Monday November 19,2018 11/19/2018
Thursday November 15, 2018 11/15/2018
Wednesday November 14, 2018 11/14/2018
Tuesday November 13, 2018 11/13/2018
Monday November 12, 2018 11/12/2018

 

Monday November 12, 2018

 

Student Council members: don’t forget there is a Student Council meeting on TODAY beginning at 2:20 in the Learning Center.

 

 

A reminder that the Online Book Fair is still open and will run through November 14th..

 



Attention all Drama Team Members: There will be a meeting after school until  3:00 tomorrow in Dr. Albon's room. We will be handing out awards and judge's critiques.




Wednesday November 7, 2018 11/7/2018
Tuesday November 6, 2018 11/6/2018
Friday November 2, 2018 11/2/2018