skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
June, 2019
May 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> November,2018
Friday November 30, 2018 11/30/2018
Thursday November 29, 2018 11/29/2018
Wednesday November 28, 2018 11/28/2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018 11/27/2018
Tuesday November 20,2018 11/20/2018
Monday November 19,2018 11/19/2018
Thursday November 15, 2018 11/15/2018
Wednesday November 14, 2018 11/14/2018

 

Wednesday November 14, 2018

 

Congratulations to the 7th grade girls basketball team on their victory last night against Troy.  With the victory, the girls improved their record to 23 and 0 and won conference. Wish the girls luck as they begin regional play this weekend.  

 

Attention Book Club members:  The next Book Club meeting is next Tuesday, Nov. 20th after school in the Library.

 

Thursday is the last day of Bowling Club. Students please remember to bring your $1 donation as a gift for our food server. Pizza will be provided. You will need to purchase your  own drinks and fries.

 

An important reminder to all students about our cell phone policy. All phones must be turned off and put away during the school day.  If you need to call home for any reason, stop in the office. If you are not feeling well, please see the nurse...DO NOT TEXT HOME FIRST.  The nurse will contact your parent if necessary. Thank you for your cooperation!

 


Tuesday November 13, 2018 11/13/2018
Monday November 12, 2018 11/12/2018
Wednesday November 7, 2018 11/7/2018
Tuesday November 6, 2018 11/6/2018
Friday November 2, 2018 11/2/2018