skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
June, 2019
May 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> November,2018
Friday November 30, 2018 11/30/2018
Thursday November 29, 2018 11/29/2018
Wednesday November 28, 2018 11/28/2018
Tuesday November 27, 2018 11/27/2018



 

Tuesday November 27, 2018

 

Hour of code Fun Fact #1:  How old do you think Apple’s youngest app developer is?  Wait for it...9 YEARS OLD!

 

Hour of Code Fun Fact #2:  The average salary for an app developer is $64,478 per year. What will you create today?

 

 

NJHS will be collecting change for the Mokena-Marley-FISH organization until November 30th. Our goal as a school is to raise $500.

This is a wonderful way for you to give back to your community and demonstrate kindness. Your donations will be used to purchase gifts and food baskets for several needy families from each of the three Mokena schools.

 

Detentions will be after school today in Ms. Isdonas’ class C106.

 

Interested in photos, layouts,headlines and friends?

Check out the Yearbook Club.

 

Informational meetings next week on Tuesday and Wednesday during advisory.

 

If you cannot make it , stop by Mrs.Grabowski's Room : A206 after school Tuesday or Wednesday next week.

 


Tuesday November 20,2018 11/20/2018
Monday November 19,2018 11/19/2018
Thursday November 15, 2018 11/15/2018
Wednesday November 14, 2018 11/14/2018
Tuesday November 13, 2018 11/13/2018
Monday November 12, 2018 11/12/2018
Wednesday November 7, 2018 11/7/2018
Tuesday November 6, 2018 11/6/2018
Friday November 2, 2018 11/2/2018