skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
June, 2019
May 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> February, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019 2/28/2019
Monday February 25, 2019 2/25/2019
Thursday February 21, 2019 2/21/2019
Wednesday February 20, 2019 2/20/2019
Wednesday February 13, 2019 2/19/2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019 2/19/2019



Tuesday February 19, 2019

 

 

 

There is chess club after school today.

 

Year Book Club will meet after school today and Thursday.

 

Don’t forget to bring in your pet supplies for NAWS animal shelter.  The METEOR CLUB will be collecting supplies through February.

 

Today’s Book Club Meeting has been cancelled.

 

 

General Detentions will be served after school today with Ms. Isdonas in room C106.

 

Attention Meteor Pride AMBASSADORS, we will be meeting tomorrow during advisory in the library.



Attention all student athletes interested in Track & Field: There will be an informational meeting held in the West Gym on Thursday during advisory. The coaches will give a brief overview of the season and answer any questions you may have. See Miss Gibson, Miss Garren, or Mrs. Espinosa if you have any questions.

 

There is Scholastic Bowl practice after school today.  Our next meet is Thursday at Summit Hill.





Tuesday February 12, 2019 2/12/2019
Monday February 11, 2019 2/11/2019
Thursday February 7, 2019 2/7/2019
Wednesday February 6, 2019 2/6/2019
Tuesday February 5, 2019 2/5/2019
Monday February 4, 2019 2/4/2019
Friday February 1, 2019 2/1/2019