skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
June, 2019
May 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> February, 2019
Thursday February 28, 2019 2/28/2019
Monday February 25, 2019 2/25/2019
Thursday February 21, 2019 2/21/2019
Wednesday February 20, 2019 2/20/2019



Wednesday February 20, 2019

 

ATTENTION Meteor Pride AMBASSADORS: We will be meeting today during advisory in the Library.

 

Yearbook Club will meet after school Thursday.

 

Don’t forget to bring in your pet supplies for NAWS animal shelter.  The METEOR CLUB will be collecting supplies through February.

 

Attention all student athletes interested in Track & Field: There will be an informational meeting held in the West Gym on Thursday during advisory. The coaches will give a brief overview of the season and answer any questions you may have. See Miss Gibson, Miss Garren, or Mrs. Espinosa if you have any questions.

 

Dodgeball Tournament permissions slips and money are due to Mrs. Grimes or Mrs. Kocherby Wednesday, February 27th. You can find extra forms with your PE teacher or in the office. Just remember, if you can dodge a Meteor you can dodge a ball!!!!

 

Tomorrow is Volley for a Cure! There are many different types of cancer, each type is represented by a different color. Tomorrow we will have a SPIRIT DAY for all types of Cancer. Wear as many colors as you can tomorrow for cancer awareness. Let’s flood the school with a rainbow of colors.






Wednesday February 13, 2019 2/19/2019
Tuesday February 19, 2019 2/19/2019
Tuesday February 12, 2019 2/12/2019
Monday February 11, 2019 2/11/2019
Thursday February 7, 2019 2/7/2019
Wednesday February 6, 2019 2/6/2019
Tuesday February 5, 2019 2/5/2019
Monday February 4, 2019 2/4/2019
Friday February 1, 2019 2/1/2019