skip to main content
Page Header

  School Publications  

DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS
December, 2018
March, 2019
November,2018
October, 2018
September, 2018
April, 2019
August, 2018
February, 2019
January, 2019
June, 2019
May 2019
DAILY ANNOUNCEMENTS >> March, 2019
Friday March 22, 2019 3/22/2019



Friday March 21, 2019

 

THIS IS IT!!!

TODAY IS THE ABSOLUTE FINAL DAY TO ORDER YOUR YEARBOOKS!!

 

Spirit Wear is on sale through Action Sports!! Go to the MJH website and click on the link for spirit wear.

 

Make sure you check the lost and found!  Any items left behind will be donated to a locate charity.

 

Attention Student Council, NJHS and Meteor Club members:  hop...hop...hop on over to the Commons after school on Tuesday April 2nd to help the Lions Club fill 8,000 Easter eggs with 16,000 pieces of candy.

 

Congratulations to  the Yearbook cover winners...

Front Cover:  Rebecca Walker  6th grade

Back Cover:   Alexa Michon 8th grade

 

Lincoln-Way Central band audition results are posted in the band hallway.



Have a wonderful SPRING BREAK!!

 

 




Thursday March 21, 2018 3/21/2019
Wednesday March 20, 2019 3/20/2019
Tuesday march 19, 2019 3/19/2019
Monday March 18,2019 3/18/2019
Friday March 15, 2019 3/15/2019
Thursday March 14 2019 3/14/2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 3/13/2019
Monday March 11, 2019 3/11/2019
Friday March 8, 2019 3/8/2019
Thursday March, 7, 2019 3/7/2019
Tuesday March 5, 2019 3/5/2019
Monday March 4,2019 3/4/2019